RADIESSE is a wrinkle filler used to plump the skin. Immediately, this filler works to add volume under the skin and over time, the benefits of RADIESSE continue by stimulating your body’s own natural collagen. The natural results have been shown to last a year or more in many patients, making the treatment results both immediate and long lasting.

The product is used for smoothing moderate to severe facial wrinkles and folds, such as nasolabial folds (the creases that extend from the corner of your nose to the corner of your mouth and fantastic result for cheek volume too.

RADIESSE immediately replenishes lost volume and stimulates the production of your own natural collagen with results that can last a year – 18 months in many patients.

RADIESSE is also FDA approved so clinically proven a safe product- only to be carried out by a medical professional.

Before and After Gallery



Watch the Procedure Video

For a FREE consultation call us on:

01708 225555
or 01708 222224
or SMS 07999 442318

or enter your details below for a callback.

Booking Dates

Tuesday 24th October
Wednesday 25th October
Thursday 26th October

Friday 10th November
Saturday 11th November
Sunday 12th November

Wednesday 29th November
Thursday 30th November
Friday 1st December
Saturday 2nd December

Thursday 14th December
Friday 15th December
Sunday 17th December