RADIESSE is a wrinkle filler used to plump the skin. Immediately, this filler works to add volume under the skin and over time, the benefits of RADIESSE continue by stimulating your body’s own natural collagen. The natural results have been shown to last a year or more in many patients, making the treatment results both immediate and long lasting.

The product is used for smoothing moderate to severe facial wrinkles and folds, such as nasolabial folds (the creases that extend from the corner of your nose to the corner of your mouth and fantastic result for cheek volume too.

RADIESSE immediately replenishes lost volume and stimulates the production of your own natural collagen with results that can last a year – 18 months in many patients.

RADIESSE is also FDA approved so clinically proven a safe product- only to be carried out by a medical professional.

Booking Dates

Thursday 31st August
Friday 1st September
Saturday 2nd September
Sunday 3rd September

Thursday 14th September
Friday 15th September
Saturday 16th September
Sunday 17th September

Thursday 28th September
Friday 29th September
Saturday 30th September
Sunday 1st October

Thursday 12th October
Friday 13th October
Saturday 14th October
Sunday 15th October
Monday 16th October

Sunday 22nd October
Monday 23rd October
Tuesday 24th October
Weds 25th October
Thursday 26th October

Before and After Gallery



Watch the Procedure Video

For a FREE consultation call us on:

01708 225555
or 01708 222224
or SMS 07999 442318

or enter your details below for a callback.