What is Sculptra?

Sculptra is a injectable material known as poly – L –Lactic acid that naturally stimulates your cells to produce their own collagen. The results gives a more youthful and natural looking appearance and is great to fill hollows ( maybe due to weightloss) enhance sunken cheeks and smooths the contours of your face.

Sculptra is a biocompatible and biodegradable injectable material known as poly-L-lactic acid that naturally stimulates your cells to produce their own collagen. The result gives a more youthful and natural-looking appearance. and helps to , fill hollows, enhance sunken cheeks and smooth the contours of your face it literally refreshes the way you look by restoring the skins own natural contours.

Sculptra works differently. It replenishes lost volume by stimulating growth of your own natural collagen to treat the underlying causes of facial ageing.

Sculptra allows you to over time notice changes to your face gradually create a natural look that lasts up to 2 years.

Sculptra increases facial volume especially where weight has been lost – fantastic for cheeks 1.

Sculptra is a biocompatible and biodegradable injectable material known as poly-L-lactic acid that naturally stimulates your cells to produce their own collagen.

Booking Dates

Thursday 31st August
Friday 1st September
Saturday 2nd September
Sunday 3rd September

Thursday 14th September
Friday 15th September
Saturday 16th September
Sunday 17th September

Thursday 28th September
Friday 29th September
Saturday 30th September
Sunday 1st October

Thursday 12th October
Friday 13th October
Saturday 14th October
Sunday 15th October
Monday 16th October

Sunday 22nd October
Monday 23rd October
Tuesday 24th October
Weds 25th October
Thursday 26th October

Sculpture After Two Treatments

sculpture after 2 treatments

sculpture after 2 treatments

sculpture after 2 treatments

For a FREE consultation call us on:

01708 225555
or 01708 222224
or SMS 07999 442318

or enter your details below for a callback.